Rep. Weiner Has Photos

Wow.  I know I do not have photos like that photo that is allegedly of Rep. Weiner, because I do not need one.  As a representative of New York, and as a member of Congress, he surely knows that he can be placed in a compromised position to be blackmailed.  I wonder how many of his decisions were because of he was afraid of the person blackmailing him.

 

Video still of Rep. Weiner courtesy of realclearpolitics.com

 

WOLF BLITZER, CNN: “Have you ever taken a picture like this of yourself?”

REP. ANTHONY WEINER (D-NY): “I can tell you this, that there are — I have photographs. I don’t know what photographs are out there in the world of me. I don’t know what have been manipulated and doctored and we’re going to try to find out what happened. But the most important reason I want to find out what happened is to make sure that it doesn’t happen again. Obviously somebody got access to my account. That’s bad. They sent a picture that makes fun of the name weiner. i get it. Touche.”

via RealClearPolitics – Video – CNN To Weiner: “Have You Ever Taken A Picture Like This Of Yourself?”.

About James Grimes

A geek looking for some fun.
